Document Legalization for China Embassy

Holidays for China Embassy

Posted in Document Legalization for China Embassy
Holiday Schedule of 2012
The Passport and Visa Office of the Chinese Embassy
will be closed on th
ollowing dates in 2012:

Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday-Tuesday, January 23-24 Chinese New Year’s Day
Monday-Tuesday, April 30-May 1 International Labor Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 1 China’s National Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday-Friday, November 22-23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday-Tuesday, December 24-25 Christmas Day